India pulled out from RCEP- Regional comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) Negotiations.

About RCEP. RCEP is a proposed free trade agreement (FTA) among 16 Nations (Now 15, after the Exit of India). These 16 nations were: Ten member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Brunei, Cambodia,  Indonesia,  Laos,  Malaysia,  Myanmar, the Philippines,  Singapore,  Thailand,  vietnam. And 6 other countries including: India (has decided not to be a […]